By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dan 2017
Dan VanAvery
General Manager
daniel.vanavery@sodexo.com

Brian 2017
Brian Monaghan
Operations Manager
brian.monaghan@sodexo.com

Linda Hicks
Linda Hicks
Director of Catering and Operations
linda.hicks@sodexo.com


Donna 2017
Donna Hambleton
Executive Chef
donna.hambleton@sodexo.com

Savita 2017
Savita Donovan
Catering Manager
savita.donovan@sodexo.com

Adam 2017
Adam Trempe
Food Service Manager
adam.trempe@sodexo.com
(603)645-9710


Deb 2017
Deb Murphy
Office Manager
debra.murphy@sodexo.com
(603)645-9710

Janice 2017
Janice Denoncourt
Unit Controller
janice.denoncourt@sodexo.com
(603)645-9710

Claire 2017
Claire Scott
Unit Marketing Coordinator
claire.scott@sodexo.com
(603) 645-9710


Kate 2017
Kate Lackey
Catering Administrator
katherine.lackey@sodexo.com
(603) 645-9710

Mike Heffernan
Mike Heffernan
Operations Manager
michael.heffernan@sodexo.com
(603)645-9710

Kristen Chulada
Kristen Chulada
Registered Dietitian
kristen.chulada@sodexo.com
(603)340-0713


Southern New Hampshire University | Dining Services | 2500 N. River Road | Manchester, NH, 03106 | tel. (603) 645-9710 | Contact Us